Matilda loves her sister Olivia

Matilda loves her sister Olivia

Sometimes a tiny rat terrier is all anyone needs. You may not feel well, but her little furry body warms you.

One thought on “Matilda loves her sister Olivia

  1. alxeen says:

    This is so sweet, it’s nice that Matilda has a friend to keep her company during this time. I’m sorry to hear Matilda is unwell, it’s obvious you love her very much and I feel your pain, my pets never fail to put a smile on my face and make me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. The love of a pet is a special one so I hope yours gets to last for a bit longer and Matilda is not in pain. Best wishes to you all.

Leave a Reply

